Seven Chakra Symbols Engraved Selenite Wand

5 Reviews
  • Item Code: SW-015
  • Size: 6-7 Inches
  • MOQ: 25 Pcs
  • Weight: 60-90 Grams
  • Special Order: Contact Us
in stock

Buy Seven Chakra Symbols Engraved Selenite Wand online from Natural Agtae today. Each chakra symbol incorporates the powerful circle as a reminder of our connection to the divine. Muladhara. Muladhara is the Root Chakra at the base of your spine, and it's all about grounding. Svadhishthana. Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. Selenite wands or sticks are used for energy space clearing, meditation, energy healing or clearing bad energies or anxiety.